[Skip to Content]

Our Team

Our Team

Meet the Doctors

Laura Gilbey, MD – Medical Director

  • Baylor College of Medicine
  • Board certification Critical Care Medicine and Pulmonary Disease
  • Joined team in 2020

David W. Moreledge

David W. Moreledge, MD

  • Texas Tech University, M.D.
  • University of Texas, B.A.
  • Practice: Neurology, Brain Injury
  • Board Certification: Neurology
  • Joined team in December 1998

Greg Tempest

Gregory R. Tempest, MD

  • Wayne State University School of Medicine, M.D.
  • Michigan State University, B.S.
  • Practice: Neurology, Sleep Medicine
  • Board Certification: Neurology, Sleep Medicine
  • Joined team in September 2010

Norman Whisenant

Norman M. Whisenant, DO

  • Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine, D.O.
  • University of Texas, B.A.
  • Practice: Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  • Board Certification: Wound Care
  • Joined team in October 1999

Amy Arrant

Amy Arrant, MD

  • Joined team in 2015
  • Internal Medicine

Craig Franke

Craig Franke, MD

  • Board Certified in Addiction Psychiatry and General Adult Psychiatry

Daniel Garrison

Daniel Garrison, PhD

  • Director of Neuropsychology

Ed Prettyman

Ed Prettyman, PsyD

  • CEO

Additional Physicians Include

  • Madhava Abburi, MD
  • Andrew Alpar, MD
  • Matthew Benevich, MD
  • Aaron Best, MD
  • Melodie Chen, MD
  • Zoya Chittireddy, MD
  • Sean Gilbey, MD
  • Chun Jin, MD
  • Marissa Llanera, MD
  • Dieter R. Martin, MD
  • Matthew Robinson, MD
  • Thomas Andrew Rodriguez, MD
  • Sandra Stuetelberg, MD
  • Chad Whited, MD
  • James L. Boysen, MD